Mu Cang Chai - Sa Pa - Bac Ha Market tour

  • Duration: 6 days/ 5 nights
  • Start: Hanoi city(Tue) 
  • Ends: Hanoi city(Sun)
  • Character: Culture tour, Hiking & Sightseeing tour
  • Places to visits (routing): Hanoi city - Nghi Lo - Tu Le Yen Bai - Mu Cang Chai - Sapa - Bac Ha market - Hanoi

Brief Itinerary & Route map

DAY 1(Tue): Hanoi - Nghia Lo - Tu Le (Yen Bai)

DAY 2(Wed): Tu Le - Khau Pha pass - Mu Cang Chai

DAY 3(Thu): Mu Cang Chai - Sapa

DAY 4(Fri): Sapa Explore

DAY 5(Sat): Sapa - Bac Ha market

DAY 6(Sun): Bac Ha - Hanoi

Booking Inquiry
AutoSave Title of Trip (Please fill information into this form at your selected)
1000 characters left